Stage Truck Schedule

Now is the time to

Book Your Event for 2017!

You can’t find a better price

for this much equipment and service!

Ask for Mark when you call to discuss scheduling your event.

 770-222-5998

A 50% DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED TO HOLD ALL DATES

2017 Truck Schedule:

We will post all events as they are booked.  Schedule below is subject to change.  Please check frequently for updates.

Saturday, January 14, 2017 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd, Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, February 11, 2017 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd, Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, March 11, 2017 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, April 8, 2017 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, April 22 – Saturday, April 29, 2017 – Powder Springs Music & Arts Festival, downtown Powder Springs

Saturday, May 13, 2017 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, June 3, 2017 – The Cross Worship Ministry Open House, 3469 Gus Robinson Rd., Powder Springs, GA  –  11am

Saturday, June 10, 2017 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Peachtree Road Race –  Peachtree Road near the intersection of Piedmont Road, near Sports Authority, 3221 Peachtree Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30305 – 7am

Saturday, July 8, 2017  – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, July 22, 2017 – Rushton’s Hope Outreach, Griffin, GA  30224

Saturday, August 12, 2017 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, September 9, 2017 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, October 14, 2017 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, October 7, 2017 – Rushton’s Hope Outreach, Griffin, GA  30224

Saturday, November 11, 2017 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 1oam-1pm

Saturday, December 9, 2017 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd, Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

************************************************************************************************

2016 Truck Schedule:

Saturday, January 9, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd, Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, February 13, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd, Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, March 12, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, April 9, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, May 14, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, June 4, 2016 – The Cross Worship Ministry Open House, 3469 Gus Robinson Rd., Powder Springs, GA  –  11am-10pm

Saturday, June 11, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Monday, July 4, 2016 – Peachtree Road Race –  Peachtree Road near the intersection of Piedmont Road, near Sports Authority, 3221 Peachtree Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30305 – 7am

Saturday, July 13, 2016  – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, August 13, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, September 10, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach,  829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, October 8, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

Saturday, November 12, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd,  Atlanta,  30318 – 1oam-1pm

Saturday, December 10, 2016 – Fountain of Hope Outreach, 829 Hollywood Rd, Atlanta,  30318 – 10am-1pm

*******************************************************************************************

delicious | digg | reddit | facebook | technorati | stumbleupon | savetheurl